معلومات عنا

قانتشو HLKJ التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة، المحدودة ويقع في مدينة الثقافة الشهيرة Ningdu، قانتشو، وجيانغشى، والصين. HLKJ هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال استخراج عشب فى جيانغشى.

الآن، ومصنع يغطي مساحة قدرها 21000 م 2مع ما يقرب من 200 موظف. يمكن للمصنع معالجة 5000 طن من المواد الخام وتنتج 1000 طن من مقتطفات الانتهاء سنويا. لدينا فريق فني لديه ميزة كبيرة في البحث وتصنيع وتسويق انتزاع أعشاب، وخاصة في إزالة بقايا المبيدات في مقتطفات عشب. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية الجنكه بيلوبا استخراج، باناكس gingseng / الجينسنغ الكورية / استخراج الجينسنغ الأمريكي (المبيدات بقايا الحرة)، واستخراج Notoginseng، واستخراج فول الصويا الخ وكلها تستخدم بصورة عشوائية في الأغذية الصحية، والمكملات الغذائية ومجالات الطب.

للتأكد من الجودة من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية، وضعنا شركة استثمار خاص في قاعدة مصنع المواد الخام أيضا. أما الآن، فإن قاعدة الجنكه بيلوبا لديها بالفعل ما بعد 1000 فدان، وقاعدة يمكن تزويد أكثر من 500 طن الجنكة يترك سنويا.

للتنمية السريعة، التي اكتسبناها يتصاعد الشرف بما في ذلك الشركات الرائدة في مجال الزراعة من قانتشو، الشركة المتحضرة من قانتشو وهلم جرا. وعلاوة على ذلك، الجنكه بيلوبا استخراج، واحدة من المنتجات الرئيسية، وقد تم الترويج لها باعتبارها مفتاح منتج جديد ومقاطعة جيانغشى منذ عام 2013. من أجل التكيف مع السوق الدولية، وقد مرت المصنع تباعا ISO9001 في عام 2015، وشهادة كوشير في عام 2016. لقد طبقنا لعملية والتجارة شهادة وزارة الزراعة العضوية في الشهر الماضي. الى جانب ذلك، نحن نخطط لترقية أجهزة ومرافق للحصول على اجتياز شهادة المركب في النصف الاول من العام 2017.

لدينا ثقة كبيرة في توفير لكم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأفضل خدمة.

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد القلب

About Us

Ganzhou H.L.K.J Biotechnology Co., Ltd is located in the famous culture town Ningdu, Ganzhou, Jiangxi, CHINA. H.L.K.J is a leading Manufacturer of herb extraction in Jiangxi.

Now, the plant covers an area of 21000 m2 with nearly 200 employees. The factory can process 5000 tons of raw materials and produce 1000 tons of finished extracts per year. Our professional team has great advantage in research, manufacture and marketing of herb extract, especially in removal of pesticide residue in herb extracts. Our main products include Ginkgo biloba Extract, Panax gingseng/Korean Ginseng/American Ginseng Extract (Pesticide Residue Free), Notoginseng Extract, Soybean extract etc. all of which are wildly used in health food, dietary supplement and medicine fields.

To make sure the quality from raw materials to final products, we company put a special investment in the raw material plant base also. For now, the base of ginkgo biloba has already beyond 1000 acres, and the base can supply more than 500 tons ginkgo leaves annually.

For the rapid development, we have gained mounts of honor including Leading Company of agriculture Of Ganzhou, Civilized Company of Ganzhou and so on. Furthermore, Ginkgo Biloba Extract, one of the main products, has been promoted as the Key & New Product of Jiangxi Province since 2013. In order to adapt to the international market, the factory has successively passed ISO9001 in 2015 and KOSHER Certification in 2016. We have applied for the USDA ORGANIC process and trade certification last month. Besides, we are planning to upgrade the devices and facilities to get pass the cGMP certification in the first half year of 2017.

We have great faith in providing you the high quality products and the best service.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane